Skip to content

Please Join Me At jaesonrau.wordpress.com

December 9, 2014

For the few of you that actually read the blogs I write,  thank you, I am very grateful that you do and I hope you get as much out of it as I get by doing the writing. And I hope you will keep reading what I have to write. But in order to do that you will need to head over to jaesonrau.wordpress.com

I just have to much on my plate, when I first started all this writing and speaking I created 4 email accounts and 3 blogs and………….Yes the list goes on. In an effort to keep my life a bit more streamlined I am getting rid of all the extras I do not need. I hope doing this creates the time and space I need to write more often. So thanks for reading and I hope you follow me over.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

