Skip to content

On The Anniversary Of 9/11

September 11, 2013

Please share this blog if you like it!!

Jaeson D. Rau's Blog

I will never forget that morning as long as I live. I had recently left a very unhealthy marriage and was separated from my two boys who I missed very much. I wasn’t quite sure what was going on in my life, I wasn’t even really sure what was going on in my head. My young business was thriving and I didn’t know what the hell was going on there either, somehow that business just took off on its own. All I can really tell you for sure is I knew that I needed help and I really really missed Mathiew and Jeoffry. I was living in my dad’s basement suite, and it’s a good thing I was, who knows what I would’ve done to myself if I had been living alone. On that morning I was sitting in a room that wasn’t mine, on a bed, if you can…

View original post 1,136 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

