Skip to content

April 26, 2012

Jaeson D. Rau's Blog

Thanks to everyone for all the comments on my last Blog. I was very surprised that the majority of comments were very supportive. I knew going in that my last Blog was going to be very controversial and I had prepared myself to go under fire. I’m very proud to say that this Blog, Responsibilities Of A Parent Part 2, is in response to numerous requests to carry on with what was started.I guess this just goes to show that there are more people out there than I thought that would like to see some things change.

Let me start off with a question. What  have your child(ren) done that is so amazing and responsible that they have earned the right to dictate what happens in your home?…………………….. That’s what I thought, nothing.

You are the parent, you call the shots, you make the rules! Being a parent is NOT…

View original post 697 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

